Copyright © Township of Central Frontenac 

​​Central Frontenac Canada 150 Celebration: 

​​The Canada 150 Committee
Of Central Frontenac​

The Canada 150 Committee is a Committee of Council supported by grants from the Township, the provincial government and private businesses.

Our goal is to build a stronger society by sharing the celebration of Canada’s 150th anniversary across the multiplicity of communities that make up Central Frontenac.

​​Marcie Asselstine
Betty Babcock
Bill Bowick
Rosemarie Bowick
Ray Fletcher

Wanda Harrison
Louise Moody

 V​​​ictor Heese

Chris Henderson
Mary Howes
Lorne Hiltz

Lesley Merrigan
Linda West
Dave Willis

: Your Committee